take and go.

23Aug09

went out with jo, russael and mr goh. Went to watch where got ghost. There is a arcade machine that give you bens n jerry ice cream, but need to see how accurate. Mr goh got one for me at 4 bucks and russael at 3. Jo do her own , 1 buck, pure luck. Then went for the movie, russael guts is very small. He keeps jumping jumping and jumping. Jo was more steady then russael can , even though she is more afraid of ghost. Waited for seats at the waruku restaurant. So long! then went in and order. Jo order prawn and squid ink noodle. Me is teriyaki noodle.

P220809_19.41[01]P220809_19.41

P220809_19.41[02]

there is a photo for before and after. But too gruesome cause of jo’s teeth. So not posting ;D i want to go out with my 5 darlings. Soon! i book janelle alrdy 😀 HAHHA! later would be fel , meh , car and jo.

i feel proud cause i clear my whole cupboard today. It looks like a moutain, but now, is a land. HAHA! i throw lots of things away. Paper, plastic and many things. & i wash my bag and clear my file and packed my bag and drink my refresh. 😀 the i-shape lite taste horrible, right car? i prefer i-shape to i-shape lite. HAHA! Daddy is coming back 😀 YEAH! the week is starting sooon, the same old routine. But i hope that backgate would be open!! Then wont have to walk so far. @(&*(#^&(#^@ .

byeeeeeee! voice calling with seanlohjunrong.



2 Responses to “take and go.”

  1. 1 SHUFEN

    1-shape lite suckkkkkkkkks! ): LOL.

  2. 2 CARRIE

    My sis drank my I-shape lite luh. Didn’t get to taste a bit D:


Leave a comment